EN  

Bouygues Energies & Services

Bouygues is a global family business led by Martin Bouygues. Bouygues Energies & Services has around 100 locations in Switzerland and is locally anchored, nationally active and globally networked. We employ around 5500 people throughout Switzerland, 425 of whom are apprentices. Thanks to our worldwide experience and regional know-how, we are your ideal partner for innovative services in building technology, facility & property management, energy supply, traffic engineering, telecommunications, process automation, photovoltaics and e-mobility.

JOIN US

Bouygues Energies & Services is a modern employer. We operate in a promising future-oriented sector and combine diverse fields of activity under one corporate roof. That is what we offer.


Read more

VACANCIES

We are constantly on the lookout for highly motivated colleagues to strengthen our teams throughout Switzerland and beyond. Find out more here about our current vacancies and openings for apprentices.

 

APPRENTICESHIPS

We back talented young people – like you. Because for us it is clear as day: today’s apprentices are tomorrow’s capital. As the market leader in the sector, we offer you a choice of as many as 20 different professions.

 

YOUR CONTACTS

Do you have any questions about Bouygues Energies & Services, specific jobs or apprenticeships being advertised, or the Bouygues Energies & Services as an employer?


Contact us

DE  

Bouygues Energies & Services

Bouygues ist ein weltweit tätiges Familienunternehmen, geführt durch Martin Bouygues. Bouygues Energies & Services ist mit rund 100 Standorten in der Schweiz lokal verankert, national tätig und weltweit vernetzt. Wir beschäftigen schweizweit ca. 5500 Mitarbeitende, davon 425 Lernende. Dank unserer weltweiten Erfahrung und unseres regionalen Know-how sind wir Ihr idealer Partner für innovative Dienstleistungen in der Gebäudetechnik, Facility & Property Management, Energieversorgung, Verkehrstechnik, Telekommunikation, Prozessautomation, Photovoltaik und E-Mobility.

BEI UNS ARBEITEN

Bouygues Energies & Services ist eine moderne Arbeitgeberin. Wir bewegen uns in einer zukunftsträchtigen Branche und vereinen vielfältige Tätigkeitsbereiche unter einem Unternehmensdach. Das können wir Ihnen bieten.


Mehr erfahren

OFFENE STELLEN

Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach motivierten Kolleginnen und Kollegen, die unsere Teams in der ganzen Schweiz und auch darüber hinaus verstärken wollen. Informieren Sie sich hier über unsere aktuellen Vakanzen.

 

OFFENE LEHRSTELLEN

Wir setzen auf junge Talente, also auch auf dich. Denn für uns ist sonnenklar: Unsere Lernenden von heute sind unser Kapital von morgen. Als Marktführer der Branche kannst du bei uns unter sage und schreibe 20 Berufen auswählen.

 

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Haben Sie Fragen zum Unternehmen Bouygues Energies & Services, zu den ausgeschriebenen Stellen, zu Lehrstellen oder zur Bouygues Energies & Services als Arbeitgeberin?


Kontaktieren Sie uns